How do I leave a calendar?
In OurCal you can't leave individual calendars, you can only leave the whole group.
From the main calendar screen in OurCal:
This will result in you permanently leaving this calendar group, loosing all access to your shared calendars.
Need more help? Email us at
Submit a request