Can I cancel anytime?
Absolutely! You’re free to cancel your OurCal subscription at any time—no cancellation fees or long-term commitments required.
To do so, go to Settings → Subscriptions and tap Manage next to your group, then follow the prompts through your device’s app store to end your subscription.
There’s also a 30-day money-back guarantee for paid subscriptions.
More in Subscriptions
- Am I locked in if I start using OurCal?
- Are annual subscriptions still available?
- How do I move my OurCal subscription to a different group?
- How do I cancel my subscription anytime?
- Do all group members get my OurCal subscription?
- Do I need to pay for everyone using the calendar?
- How do I change my payment method?
- How do I get a receipt for my OurCal subscription?