Log Out Option in Onboarding
A Log Out option has been added to the onboarding flow, allowing returning users to easily log out if they accidentally create a duplicate account.
A Log Out option has been added to the onboarding flow, allowing returning users to easily log out if they accidentally create a duplicate account.