How do I delete a shared calendar in OurCal?
You can delete any of a group's calendars in OurCal, along with all of its events.
From OurCal's Settings (tap your profile picture in the top left of the calendar):
- Tap Calendars
- Tap the calendar you'd like to delete
- Tap Delete Calendar & Events
Remember, deleting a calendar removes it and all its events for every member of the group. Synced external calendars can't be deleted this way — open the sync and tap Delete Sync instead.
More in Calendars
- Can I share different calendars with different groups?
- Can other group members see all of my events?
- How do I change my default calendar in OurCal?
- How do I configure OurCal widgets on my Home Screen or Lock Screen?
- How do I change times in OurCal to show in 12 hour or 24 hour formats?
- How do I change the first day of the week in OurCal?
- How do I show or hide event emojis in the calendar and timeline?
- How do I show week numbers in the calendar?